AAMCO Cary, NC

1615 Walnut Street, Cary, NC 27511 (Directly behind the Shell Station.)

phone Call
Now

CUSTOMER
REVIEWS

All Reviews
  • Google Reviews
icon
  • Alternate Text
  • Alternate Text
  • Alternate Text
  • Alternate Text
  • Alternate Text

They do a very good job and honest mechanics. It is very hard to find a one stop shop you can go with confidence, so I will keep bringing my vehicles here. Wide variety of standard services, plus able to do more intensive work. They will do some specialized jobs if you want to put on aftermarket parts or other things, so their flexibility on customer directed work is great and they will find a way to get it done.

Mark Easley

2 months ago Google Reviews
icon
  • Alternate Text
  • Alternate Text
  • Alternate Text
  • Alternate Text
  • Alternate Text

The staff is super friendly and helpful. I have come here twice for my check engine light and they have fixed it well both times and have done it quickly. I will definitely come back here for any issues in the future.

Brandon D

2 weeks ago Google Reviews
icon
  • Alternate Text
  • Alternate Text
  • Alternate Text
  • Alternate Text
  • Alternate Text

Fast service, not here to scam you for extra money. Guys were polite and finished everything in a timely manner. Heck, they even drove me back to my place since I was stranded there without a ride back while my car was being repaired. Not to mention they’ve been taking care of my families vehicles for years and we’ve never had a bad experience. Will go here as long as I’m in the area

Grayson Fleming

2 months ago Google Reviews
icon
  • Alternate Text
  • Alternate Text
  • Alternate Text
  • Alternate Text
  • Alternate Text

Update 10/15/2020 Still continue to use this location. They see all my cars and now my RV sometimes. They do good work. Communicate well. Prices are reasonable. I'll continue to bring my vehicles to them. Update 8-24/2018 Thought I would add to my review for AAMCO. I've been using this particular location for over 4 years now...and keep coming back. Justin (and Matt the owner) treat me well. I have 3-4 cars that I take for service to them. Just had a repair for a coolant issue. They diagnosed it, checked their records and realize that it was under warranty due to previous repair there (almost 2 years ago i think?) and ended up being covered. My car has 295K miles on it... I'll continue to use them. Great service. ---------old review below---------- I have 4 cars and I gladly take them to this AAMCO because of Matt and his team. Was referred to Matt by a friend...who has known Matt for years. He has given me advice about my cars over the year or so that I've been going to this shop, even when that advice means less money for him. I think he is more interested in life-long customers than a quick buck.... which is better for him and better for me.

Michael Miller

a week ago Google Reviews
icon
  • Alternate Text
  • Alternate Text
  • Alternate Text
  • Alternate Text
  • Alternate Text

This place is amazing!!! Highly recommended!!! My car broke down on a Sunday and had some parts stolen while I waited til Monday to get it towed in. I randomly called this place and spoke to Joe, he was extremely professional and helpful. They fixed my engine problems and everything else in under 24 hours, and for a very reasonable price. I couldn't be more satisfied with my experience here. Will definitely be back. Thanks AAMCO Cary!!!

Scott N

a week ago Google Reviews