AAMCO Cary, NC

1615 Walnut Street, Cary, NC 27511 (Directly behind the Shell Station.)

phone Call
Now

CUSTOMER
REVIEWS

All Reviews
  • Google Reviews
icon
  • Alternate Text
  • Alternate Text
  • Alternate Text
  • Alternate Text
  • Alternate Text

Had an issue with my Ford Mustang's automatic transmission... quickly diagnosed and repaired. Joe was awesome and extremely helpful. I will be back.

Randall Moore

a month ago Google Reviews
icon
  • Alternate Text
  • Alternate Text
  • Alternate Text
  • Alternate Text
  • Alternate Text

This place is great. I took my Honda Pilot in for a repair today & Joe was awesome. He fixed the problem, had it done on time, and didn't try to upsell me on other repairs. And his price was VERY reasonable. Will be taking my cars here from now on and will tell my friends about them too.

Al Sibille

a month ago Google Reviews
icon
  • Alternate Text
  • Alternate Text
  • Alternate Text
  • Alternate Text
  • Alternate Text

Update 10/15/2020 Still continue to use this location. They see all my cars and now my RV sometimes. They do good work. Communicate well. Prices are reasonable. I'll continue to bring my vehicles to them. Update 8-24/2018 Thought I would add to my review for AAMCO. I've been using this particular location for over 4 years now...and keep coming back. Justin (and Matt the owner) treat me well. I have 3-4 cars that I take for service to them. Just had a repair for a coolant issue. They diagnosed it, checked their records and realize that it was under warranty due to previous repair there (almost 2 years ago i think?) and ended up being covered. My car has 295K miles on it... I'll continue to use them. Great service. ---------old review below---------- I have 4 cars and I gladly take them to this AAMCO because of Matt and his team. Was referred to Matt by a friend...who has known Matt for years. He has given me advice about my cars over the year or so that I've been going to this shop, even when that advice means less money for him. I think he is more interested in life-long customers than a quick buck.... which is better for him and better for me.

Michael Miller

3 months ago Google Reviews
icon
  • Alternate Text
  • Alternate Text
  • Alternate Text
  • Alternate Text
  • Alternate Text

HONEST - no joking - this is a legitimately honest mechanic. I can't say enough positive words about Joe and his team. I have been a customer since Justin won my business. You will not be disappointed with their fair prices and honest assessments of the work you need done.

David Debs

3 weeks ago Google Reviews
icon
  • Alternate Text
  • Alternate Text
  • Alternate Text
  • Alternate Text
  • Alternate Text

These guys are the best! Did a great job on fixing my Hyundai & my Odyssey van. Great work for a great price while being nice & professional. If you’re looking for an honest repair shop that will treat you right and do great work for a fair price then this is where you need to go. Eddie Jones

Eddie Jones

2 weeks ago Google Reviews